I’m back!

I started this blog 5 years ago when I was 20, on to my last summer as a student, heavily involved with my college org, and had a lot of time on my hands. I stopped writing when my first job took even my personal hours (and my life) away from me and simply had no time to share my stories.

Now, I’m halfway through my 20s and running my own business. I finally have my fair share of personal time; finally went on a long and well-deserved vacation; and finally ticking off my goals one by one.

One of my goals this year is to start writing again so I do hope I get to update this more often.

I’m back!

Leave a Reply

