The Past Two Months

Been writing a lot lately and so I decided to inject my blog with pictures. I’m down to my last 4 months and two weeks in Ateneo and it’s goodbye university forever! I’m still not sure if it’s a yay or a nay but.. here’s how my last two months have been.

Attended my last Ateneo UAAP game (Finals Game 2 vs UST!) as a student

Image

Watched the game with two of my closest friends from Glee Club, Dom and Yorro

Image

And when that buzzer sounded… ‘Kay sarap maging Atenista! 🙂

Image

Attended my first ever championship mass!

Attended Ateneo’s 5th straight Bonfire

But we decided to enjoy the festivities just across the street in Cantina after the mass 😉

Image

ACGC Sophomores

Image

 ACGC Seniors (since freshman year!!)

Image

Image

 Including a picture of me and Luigi when it was just me, him and Yorro left. Basically explains that night.. HAHA

National Museum and Walk This Way Tour with Carlos Celdran

Image

With the famed Spolarium by Luna with Kylie

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The most striking pieces in all of the collections (Pardo de Tavera!)

Image

 Manila Cathedral. Too bad it was closed for renovations

Image

 While waiting for the Celdran Tour

Image

THE Carlos Celdran

Image

Image

Image

 Paparazzi shot?

Image

Image

 Calesa racing

Image

All tired faces but it was definitely worth it! Imelda Tour next!

ACGC Mid-Year Planning and Evaluation Seminar

Image

Image

 ACGC ExeCom and MusiCom 2012-2013

Image

 Senior ExeCom members: Dom, me, Gorby

Image

 Philosophical Sunday afternoon: Mr. Nobody

Image

Image

 With the loveliest people

TBoy and Manila Penn after two performances for Mrs. How

Image

Image

Image

Image

Block M Sembreak Get-Together

Image

Image

Image

Image

We’re finally complete again 🙂

Image

A surprise gift all the way from Vienna from the Dejelo sisters! ❤

Image

Image

Random Katipunan nights for the past two weeks

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ugnayan 2012 Leadership Summit

Image

Image

ACGC Annual Sportsfest + UP Isaw

Image

I finally opened my Werwölfe set after more than a year from Germany!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Intense Werewolf game!

Image

Image

Image

Can’t wait for the next 4.5 months 🙂

One thought on “The Past Two Months”

Leave a Reply

